PDA

View Full Version : HELL.COM


Dyka
03-31-2006, 11:18 AM
http://www.hell.com

It's damn hard to fine information about this site. I've known about it since 1999, but only last year did I actually put myself on the guestlist. I expect to be invited in about 4-6 months from now.

As far as I know, they may have taken down most parts of the site. They change it a lot so you can wait a couple months and the layout might be different. Last time, meaning sometime last year, it was a strange little maze leading to various other websites.

Basically it's supposed to be some sort of extremely private community, but shit if I know what it's all about.

Crys
03-31-2006, 11:30 AM
Interesting find you have there :queerlook: .. How far did you get? I kept getting different phrases then when I added a word after the address I got 'no' .

Truly an odd find :thumbsup: .

~ Crys

aznxhinata
03-31-2006, 12:29 PM
i noticed that the text is randomized.
theres alot of trippy stuff here.

http://hell.com/LIZT/index.html
http://hell.com/l0/3.html Trippy fady thing.
http://www.hell.com/X/detect.html
http://www.hell.com/X/faqF.html Matrix thing
http://hell.com/X/index.html
http://bat.hell.com/
http://hell.com/PAY/soul.html
http://www.hell.com/S/
http://www.hell.com/5/M.html
http://hell.com/5/faq.html
http://bat.hell.com/domains/cap0.html
http://hell.com/5/splash.html

alot more here
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&hs=Vfc&lr=&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official_s&sa=G&q=site:hell.com

what is this, an online game?? is it like notpron? it must be something good because it costs 30 dollars a month.

Crys
03-31-2006, 06:21 PM
Seems to be either an elite site for select individuals, or it's simple a site to mess with your mind. I think there's a lot more to this.

~ Crys

Dyka
03-31-2006, 11:31 PM
It's supposed to be some community. It's more than $30, by the way. In my previous visits they wanted $50 for a CD key that you'd get after that 18-22 month wait. The $30 thing is for the Email.

I didn't know about that BAT thing until now, though.

Currently I have seen one review of the site, and they said it gets good once you become a member and it's all mysterious and shit. I await my offer...

Crys
04-01-2006, 03:35 AM
There is something very seriously odd about that site. This site doesn't seem the type to mess with. I'd be careful if I were you. Btw, I checked heaven.com to see any difference and that site is a joke compared to hell.com.

Which makes me strongly suspicious of what's truly in there :queerlook: .

~ Crys :kawaii:

aznxhinata
04-01-2006, 04:05 AM
the email is like 300 something. I saw it while signing up. But what game could be worth waiting 18-20 months for? Thats just kinda odd in itself.

Crys
04-01-2006, 06:07 AM
I'm not sure it's a game you're waiting for...

aznxhinata
04-01-2006, 06:09 AM
then what. like some conspiracty community?

Crys
04-01-2006, 06:12 AM
As Dyka mentioned, it's probably a very private society. The site, for one, is well built. Secondly, this seems too serious to be a joke or a game of sorts. Not to be paranoid, but the 18-22 month wait could be due to a background check of yourself to see if you qualify to their expectations. I'd be careful with this site if I were you.

~ Crys

Dyka
04-01-2006, 08:11 AM
It's been around since 1995, I think that if it were dangerous they'd be found out by now. I'm curious as to what they keep in there, and back in 6th grade when I found it I was scared shitless by the splash page they had up. A bunch of numbers and some red in the background. Very creepy.

The more recent versions had links to artistic sites and the like. It wasn't so demonic and vague in mood. Hell, there was even some light lounge music on one page, sort of.

Ben235073
04-01-2006, 08:55 AM
I go there jus see"tis is the begining"
and google search bar
got anything at there??

basnobasno
04-01-2006, 09:06 AM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hell.com

aznxhinata
04-01-2006, 09:11 AM
sounds like one big yearlong contest.

Dyka
04-01-2006, 09:16 AM
Well, that gets us a little furthur, but not too much furthur. I'm still interested.

Suigintou
04-01-2006, 12:24 PM
..if you value the light of life, walk away from hell.com - the origin is ruled by something not of this earth, something dark that holds souls in thrall......that's as far as i go speaking of this subject - until then..

Crys
04-01-2006, 05:18 PM
:nod: